Latest News

2020 AGM

Saturday, November 14, 2020 5:10 PM

Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM yesterday afternoon. We had a great turn up of 30+ people. We also have a vibrant new committee with several returning for another season. Your 2021 committee is: President: Krissy Hore Secretary: John Stevenson Treasurer: VACANT VP - Seniors: Dan Power (welcome to the team Dan) VP - Juniors: Michael Robertson Senior Registrar: Caron Harbott Junior Registrar: VACANT General Committee: Arthur Eustace-Earle General Committee: Tammy Vitale General Com…

AGM 2020

Saturday 14 November 2PM - Clubhouse

See More

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 5, 2020

See More

Our Sponsors