2018 Committee Elected at AGM

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thanks to the outgoing committee members for your commitment to the club over the past 4 years. Congratulations to the new Bugs Committee voted in at the AGM this evening:

President: Jim Meerten
Secretary: Michael Robertson
Treasurer: Kristine Hore...
Snr VP: Mitch Regler
Jnr VP: Aaron Peter Manning
Registrar: Leah Webb and Danielle McKeon
Jnr Sat Co-Ordinator: Darin "Red" Aitchenson
QRU Delegate: Trent Randel
Grounds / Grants: Arthur Eustace-Earle
Merch: Fidelma Kirwan and Louise O'Herlily
General Committee:
Anthony Wilson
Chris Danielle McKeon
Matt Wieland
Mitchell Scott
Matt James