Menu

Addresses

Wynnum & District Rugby Union
PO Box 498
Wynnum, Qld. 4178


Ground Location (Map)
Elanora Park
Granada Street
Wynnum, Qld. 4178

 

Click Here to Sign Up for the Club Newsletter

 

Committee Contacts

Below is a list of the key members of the Wynnum rugby team.


Club President - Kris Webb
Email: president@wynnumrugby.com.au


Secretary - Shane Bright
Email: secretary@wynnumrugby.com.au


Treasurer - Kristine Hore
Email: treasurer@wynnumrugby.com.au


Senior Vice President - Matt Wieland
Email: seniorVP@wynnumrugby.com.au


Junior Vice President - John Stevenson
Email: SundayVP@wynnumrugby.com.au


Club Registrar - Leah Webb
Email: registrar@wynnumrugby.com.au


President Netball - Trent Randel
Email: netball@wynnumrugby.com.au


Merchandise Coordinator - Janis Luck
Email: merchandise@wynnumrugby.com.au


Sponsor Liaison - Jo Madigan
Email: Sponsorship.Liaison@wynnumrugby.com.au


Social Events and Communications - Tracey Lucock
Email: communications@wynnumrugby.com.au

 

Grants co-ordinator -  Arthur Eustace Earl

General committee: Trent Randel, Mitchell Scott

Junior Saturday Co-ordinator - Red Aitchison

Junior Sunday Co-ordinator - Jim Meerten