Menu

Addresses

Wynnum & District Rugby Union
PO Box 498
Wynnum, Qld. 4178


Ground Location (Map)
Elanora Park
Granada Street
Wynnum, Qld. 4178

 

Click Here to Sign Up for the Club Newsletter

 

Committee Contacts

Below is a list of the key members of the Wynnum rugby team.


Club President - Jim Meerten
Email: president@wynnumrugby.com.au


Secretary - Michael Robertson
Email: secretary@wynnumrugby.com.au


Treasurer - Kristine Hore
Email: treasurer@wynnumrugby.com.au


Senior Vice President - Mitch Regler
Email: seniorVP@wynnumrugby.com.au


Junior Vice President - Aaron Manning
Email: SundayVP@wynnumrugby.com.au


Club Registrar - Leah Webb and Danielle McKeon
Email: registrar@wynnumrugby.com.au


President Netball - Trent Randel
Email: netball@wynnumrugby.com.au


Merchandise Coordinator - Fidelma Kirwan and Louise O'Herlily
Email: merchandise@wynnumrugby.com.au


Sponsor Liaison - Vacant
Email: Sponsorship.Liaison@wynnumrugby.com.au


Social Events and Communications - Vacant
Email: communications@wynnumrugby.com.au

 

Grants co-ordinator -  Arthur Eustace Earl

General committee: Anthony Wilson, Mitchell Scott, Matt Wieland, Matt James

Junior Saturday Co-ordinator - Red Aitchison

Junior Sunday Co-ordinator - Vacant