Menu

Addresses

Wynnum & District Rugby Union
PO Box 498
Wynnum, Qld. 4178


Ground Location (Map)
Elanora Park
Granada Street
Wynnum, Qld. 4178

 

 Community Liaison - Janis Luck For all correspondence about after hours clubhouse activities. Email: communityliason@wynnumrugby.com.au

 

Committee Contacts

Below is a list of the key members of the Wynnum rugby team.


Club President - Jim Meerten
Email: presidentwynnumrugby@gmail.com


Secretary - Michael Robertson
Email: secretary@wynnumrugby.com.au


Treasurer - Kristine Hore
Email: treasurer@wynnumrugby.com.au


Senior Vice President - Mitch Regler
Email: seniorVP@wynnumrugby.com.au

Senior Registrar - Caron Harbott
Email: snrregistrar@wynnumrugby.com.au


Junior Vice President - Aaron Manning
Email: juniorvpwynnumrugby@gmail.com


Club Registrar - Leah Webb and Danielle McKeon
Email: registrar@wynnumrugby.com.au


President Netball - Trent Randel
Email: netball@wynnumrugby.com.au


Merchandise Coordinator - Fidelma Kirwan and Louise O'Herlily
Email: merchandise@wynnumrugby.com.au


Sponsor Liaison - Vacant
Email: Sponsorship.Liaison@wynnumrugby.com.au

 

Social Events & Fundraising - Vacant

Email: events@wynnumrugby.com.au

 

Community Liaison - Janis Luck

For all correspondence about after hours clubhouse activities.

Email: community.liaison@wynnumrugby.com.au  

 

Grants co-ordinator -  Arthur Eustace Earl

General committee: Anthony Wilson, Mitchell Scott, Matt Wieland, Matt James

Junior Saturday Co-ordinator - Red Aitchison

Junior Sunday Co-ordinator - Vacant

 

General Enquiries

Your Name Your Email Address Subject Message